Southwold’s premier entertainment venue
Box office: 01502 722572
We're good to go!! Our COVID safety measures

We're good to go!! Our COVID safety measures

We are pleased to confirm that we have been approved for the We’re Good To Go Industry Standard and that the Arts Centre is indeed Good To Go.

Bridget Jones Diary

Bridget Jones Diary

Saturday 22 May 2021 at 19:30

Coffee & Chat

Coffee & Chat

Tuesday 25 May 2021 at 11:00

Yesterday

Yesterday

Saturday 29 May 2021 at 19:30

Two Of A Kind

Two Of A Kind

Sunday 13 June 2021 at 18:00

Two Of A Kind

Two Of A Kind

Sunday 13 June 2021 at 20:15

The Bourne Ultimatum

The Bourne Ultimatum

Saturday 19 June 2021 at 19:30

From West End To Broadway

From West End To Broadway

Friday 2 July 2021 at 19:30

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Tuesday 10 August 2021 at 20:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 20:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Thursday 12 August 2021 at 17:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Thursday 12 August 2021 at 20:15

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Friday 13 August 2021 at 20:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Saturday 14 August 2021 at 17:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Saturday 14 August 2021 at 20:15

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Monday 16 August 2021 at 20:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Tuesday 17 August 2021 at 20:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 20:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Thursday 19 August 2021 at 17:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Thursday 19 August 2021 at 20:15

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Friday 20 August 2021 at 20:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Saturday 21 August 2021 at 17:00

Hello Norma Jean

Hello Norma Jean

Saturday 21 August 2021 at 20:15

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Tuesday 24 August 2021 at 20:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 20:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Thursday 26 August 2021 at 17:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Thursday 26 August 2021 at 20:15

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Friday 27 August 2021 at 20:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Saturday 28 August 2021 at 17:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Saturday 28 August 2021 at 20:15

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Monday 30 August 2021 at 20:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Tuesday 31 August 2021 at 20:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Wednesday 1 September 2021 at 20:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Thursday 2 September 2021 at 17:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Thursday 2 September 2021 at 20:15

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Friday 3 September 2021 at 20:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Saturday 4 September 2021 at 17:00

Tomfoolery

Tomfoolery

Saturday 4 September 2021 at 20:15

Stand Up In Southwold

Stand Up In Southwold

Saturday 18 September 2021 at 20:00